DateDayPeriodPrizeWinning NumberAdditional NumberResult
01-24-16 Sunday 1461021617011007328871
01-23-16 Saturday 1451103413214104314455
01-22-16 Friday 1441064015011604366606
01-21-16 Thursday 1431023917031808341064
01-20-16 Wednesday1421083113093710249272
01-19-16 Tuesday 1411092213013806251440
01-18-16 Monday 1401082039072603348695
01-17-16 Sunday 1391032310013405386196
01-16-16 Saturday 1381101729130803347217
01-15-16 Friday 1371024210353909324583
01-14-16 Thursday 1361011524081307356203
01-13-16 Wednesday1351071210032306319394
01-12-16 Tuesday 1341083315291002371427
01-11-16 Monday 1331062210113102378135
01-10-16 Sunday 1321080912112407327317
01-09-16 Saturday 1311063815232608314845
01-08-16 Friday 1301081336023109281805
01-07-16 Thursday 1291033521064101458729
01-06-16 Wednesday1281013031023405411397
01-05-16 Tuesday 1271063110201901377004
01-04-16 Monday 1261103021283308290917
01-03-16 Sunday 1251101524092806305346
01-02-16 Saturday 1241102530191208245902
01-01-16 Friday 1231063416131210270923
12-31-15 Thursday 1221101114291504311395
12-30-15 Wednesday 1211031618304207349894
12-29-15 Tuesday1201024223014305334480
12-28-15 Monday 1191032421024306407399
12-27-15 Sunday 1181014025173510381259
12-26-15 Saturday 1171024317323709365967
12-25-15 Friday 1161051611144002361523
12-24-15 Thursday 1151040622173910330997
12-23-15 Wednesday 1141011512210806416348
12-22-15 Tuesday1131012021040608351544
12-21-15 Monday 1121051211021810307385
12-20-15 Sunday 1111011311044106394576
12-19-15 Saturday 1101063735043803363915
12-18-15 Friday 1091091240042210271426
12-17-15 Thursday 1081013537064107346382
12-16-15 Wednesday 1071052534062901370003
12-15-15 Tuesday1061072921121310286335
12-14-15 Monday 1051081910094303357966
12-13-15 Sunday 1041074014092804307321
12-12-15 Saturday 1031092421192802363007
12-11-15 Friday 1021032011143909333585
12-10-15 Thursday 1011053311041910318596
12-09-15 Wednesday 1001013810032205369372
12-08-15 Tuesday991032425054002387023
12-07-15 Monday 981082310021804281220
12-06-15 Sunday 971063927211510265852