DateDayPeriodPrizeWinning NumberAdditional NumberResult
03-05-16 Saturday 1871081011041301368545
03-04-16 Friday 1861032619123506409119
03-03-16 Thursday 1851071827042302325151
03-02-16 Wednesday 1841014227162307333301
03-01-16 Tuesday 1831030720222809310273
02-29-16 Monday 1821024023032710322674
02-28-16 Sunday 1811093713030607256631
02-27-16 Saturday 1801071929171601386676
02-26-16 Friday 1791023016042706322030
02-25-16 Thursday 1781021526113408397729
02-24-16 Wednesday 1771103631133303306463
02-23-16 Tuesday 1761051118222307336005
02-22-16 Monday 1751072722033510264553
02-21-16 Sunday 1741090617153705345228
02-20-16 Saturday 1731094028113407299915
02-19-16 Friday 1721053219091806337844
02-18-16 Thursday 1711062917043703315100
02-17-16 Wednesday 1701091710361201306630
02-16-16 Tuesday 1691070810022903395229
02-15-16 Monday 1681103640092406266902
02-14-16 Sunday 1671032518211210318924
02-13-16 Saturday 1661101921231109289407
02-12-16 Friday 1651102921184401389959
02-11-16 Thursday 1641060913154204385868
02-10-16 Wednesday1631091020061801369696
02-09-16 Tuesday 1621082612013403364377
02-08-16 Monday 1611091015064503289180
02-07-16 Sunday 1601013915040905360942
02-06-16 Saturday 1591103037032309210020
02-05-16 Friday 1581032715194306320491
02-04-16 Thursday 1571041613092608280240
02-03-16 Wednesday1561071038041206297282
02-02-16 Tuesday 1551103834141504308894
02-01-16 Monday 1541071933054502326871
01-31-16 Sunday 1531031319063104336550
01-30-16 Saturday 1521063513051708271851
01-29-16 Friday 1511082339024306331197
01-28-16 Thursday 1501061222073208298903
01-27-16 Wednesday1491090628192310305739
01-26-16 Tuesday 1481090633011308275414
01-25-16 Monday 1471092223051204271860
01-24-16 Sunday 1461021617011007328871
01-23-16 Saturday 1451103413214104314455
01-22-16 Friday 1441064015011604366606
01-21-16 Thursday 1431023917031808341064
01-20-16 Wednesday1421083113093710249272
01-19-16 Tuesday 1411092213013806251440
01-18-16 Monday 1401082039072603348695
01-17-16 Sunday 1391032310013405386196
01-16-16 Saturday 1381101729130803347217