DateDayPeriodPrizeWinning NumberAdditional NumberResult
04-25-16 Monday 2381022719100608359945
04-24-16 Sunday 2371074113222103368546
04-23-16 Saturday 2361103327052506283214
04-22-16 Friday 2351091516192605284512
04-21-16 Thursday 2341091211102307321108
04-20-16 Wednesday 2331091610022105345268
04-19-16 Tuesday 2321051510023407320214
04-18-16 Monday 2311060526172409321337
04-17-16 Sunday 2301101411163403274770
04-16-16 Saturday 2291052810221704403219
04-15-16 Friday 2281082133020704309512
04-13-16 Wednesday 2261090118231606290124
04-12-16 Tuesday 2251012715203408328521
04-11-16 Monday 2241062311041902339511
04-10-16 Sunday 2231013715101606338520
04-09-16 Saturday 2221031614223005379655
04-08-16 Friday 2211052032080604345003
04-07-16 Thursday 2201011114201609382458
04-06-16 Wednesday2191061036134402376965
04-05-16 Tuesday 2181062522181402371065
04-04-16 Monday 2171071813023206285581
04-03-16 Sunday 2161083015012804328624
04-02-16 Saturday 2151100421012303354268
04-01-16 Friday 2141011217051908403279
03-31-16 Thursday 2131072313172205370079
03-30-16 Wednesday2121033613052602409885
03-29-16 Tuesday 2111042124033806305740
03-28-16 Monday 2101070919253704296410
03-27-16 Sunday 2091031322193609326154
03-26-16 Saturday 2081011326174102424335
03-25-16 Friday 2071061232023901428409
03-24-16 Thursday 2061090519043007284374
03-23-16 Wednesday2051052427061610299364
03-22-16 Tuesday 2041014214133202463749
03-21-16 Monday 2031033721092401360050
03-20-16 Sunday 2021101133072008281086
03-19-16 Saturday 2011083437072106262470
03-18-16 Friday 2001053817222306293990
03-17-16 Thursday 1991014419162309385528
03-16-16 Wednesday1981072313151203310851
03-15-16 Tuesday 1971092838021107267082
03-14-16 Monday 1961024124221404383684
03-13-16 Sunday 1951031310062308366617
03-12-16 Saturday 1941064342052607319734
03-11-16 Friday 1931093814123308277614
03-10-16 Thursday 1921032515022110348717
03-09-16 Wednesday1911080624192104364358
03-08-16 Tuesday 1901071621111203363256
03-07-16 Monday 1891062228074504348594
03-06-16 Sunday 1881042217151607376238