DateDayPeriodPrizeWinning NumberAdditional NumberResult
02-08-16 Monday 1611091015064503289180
02-07-16 Sunday 1601013915040905360942
02-06-16 Saturday 1591103037032309210020
02-05-16 Friday 1581032715194306320491
02-04-16 Thursday 1571041613092608280240
02-03-16 Wednesday1561071038041206297282
02-02-16 Tuesday 1551103834141504308894
02-01-16 Monday 1541071933054502326871
01-31-16 Sunday 1531031319063104336550
01-30-16 Saturday 1521063513051708271851
01-29-16 Friday 1511082339024306331197
01-28-16 Thursday 1501061222073208298903
01-27-16 Wednesday1491090628192310305739
01-26-16 Tuesday 1481090633011308275414
01-25-16 Monday 1471092223051204271860
01-24-16 Sunday 1461021617011007328871
01-23-16 Saturday 1451103413214104314455
01-22-16 Friday 1441064015011604366606
01-21-16 Thursday 1431023917031808341064
01-20-16 Wednesday1421083113093710249272
01-19-16 Tuesday 1411092213013806251440
01-18-16 Monday 1401082039072603348695
01-17-16 Sunday 1391032310013405386196
01-16-16 Saturday 1381101729130803347217
01-15-16 Friday 1371024210353909324583
01-14-16 Thursday 1361011524081307356203
01-13-16 Wednesday1351071210032306319394
01-12-16 Tuesday 1341083315291002371427
01-11-16 Monday 1331062210113102378135
01-10-16 Sunday 1321080912112407327317
01-09-16 Saturday 1311063815232608314845
01-08-16 Friday 1301081336023109281805
01-07-16 Thursday 1291033521064101458729
01-06-16 Wednesday1281013031023405411397
01-05-16 Tuesday 1271063110201901377004
01-04-16 Monday 1261103021283308290917
01-03-16 Sunday 1251101524092806305346
01-02-16 Saturday 1241102530191208245902
01-01-16 Friday 1231063416131210270923
12-31-15 Thursday 1221101114291504311395
12-30-15 Wednesday 1211031618304207349894
12-29-15 Tuesday1201024223014305334480
12-28-15 Monday 1191032421024306407399
12-27-15 Sunday 1181014025173510381259
12-26-15 Saturday 1171024317323709365967
12-25-15 Friday 1161051611144002361523
12-24-15 Thursday 1151040622173910330997
12-23-15 Wednesday 1141011512210806416348
12-22-15 Tuesday1131012021040608351544
12-21-15 Monday 1121051211021810307385